Contact - St Charles East Athletic Boosters
11
page-template-default,page,page-id-11,theme-vigor,edgt-core-1.2,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vigor-ver-2.3, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,transparent_content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

Contact Us!!!

    EXECUTIVE BOARD
    President:
    Jim Miller
    president@stceathleticboosters.org
    Vice President:
    Eric Risberg
    vicepresident@stceathleticboosters.org
    Treasurer:
    Debbie Royer
    treasurer@stceathleticboosters.org
    Secretary:
    Clint Hull
    secretary@stceathleticboosters.org
    Principal:
    Jim Richter
    principal@stceathleticboosters.org
    Athletic Director:
    Mike Sommerfeld
    COMMITTEE CHAIRS
    Communications:
    Brian Mavigliano
    Concession Treasurer:
    Tina Choi
    Concession Purchaser:
    Martha Smith
    Concession Scheduler:
    Robyn Arrambide
    Fundraising:
    Eric Risberg
    Hall of Fame:
    Clint Hull
    halloffame@stceathleticboosters.org
    Membership:
    Robyn Arrambide
    membership@stceathleticboosters.org
    Programs:
    Mike Sommerfeld
    programs@stceathleticboosters.org
    Scholarship:
    Bob Stackhouse
    scholarship@stceathleticboosters.org
    SPIRIT
    Spirit Wear:
    Joanne Chappell
    June Deetjen
    spiritwear@stceathleticboosters.org
    Orange Fever Club:
    Mike Sommerfeld
    orangefeverclub@stceathleticboosters.org
    SSS Schedulers:
    Margaret Gaca
    sss-schedulers@stceathleticboosters.org
    Athlete of the Month:
    School Clubs:
    Website:
    Brian Mavigliano
    website@stceathleticboosters.org