Contact - St Charles East Athletic Boosters
11
page-template-default,page,page-id-11,edgt-core-1.2,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vigor-ver-2.3, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,transparent_content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

Contact Us!!!

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President:
Bob Stackhouse
president@stceathleticboosters.org
Vice President:
Clint Hull
vicepresident@stceathleticboosters.org
Treasurer:
Steve Martens
treasurer@stceathleticboosters.org
Secretary:
Bob Hardy
secretary@stceathleticboosters.org
Principal:
Jim Richter
principal@stceathleticboosters.org
Athletic Director:
Mike Sommerfeld
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Communications:
Kathy Conn
Concession Treasurer:
Kim Parrine
Concession Purchaser:
Tammy Connelly
Concession Scheduler:
Robyn Arrambide
Fundraising:
Bob Stackhouse
Hall of Fame:
Clint Hull
halloffame@stceathleticboosters.org
Membership:
Prudy Caicedo
membership@stceathleticboosters.org
Programs:
Mike Sommerfeld
programs@stceathleticboosters.org
Scholarship:
Bob Stackhouse
scholarship@stceathleticboosters.org
SPIRIT
Spirit Wear:
Sue Melton
Susan Stark
spiritwear@stceathleticboosters.org
Orange Fever Club:
Molly Craney
Rosanne Grenfell
orangefeverclub@stceathleticboosters.org
SSS Schedulers:
Mary Ellen Spicer
Sarah Luedtke
Kathy Conn
sss-schedulers@stceathleticboosters.org
Athlete of the Month:
School Clubs:
Website:
Mike Sommerfeld
website@stceathleticboosters.org